About Us

Meet the Team

Lynn Powell
Owner

bio image Lynn Powell

Lynn@BCSAtHome.com

Melissa Clinton
Broker/Owner

bio image Melissa Clinton

Cell: 979-218-7417
Melissa@BCSAtHome.com

Brad Clinton
REALTORĀ®/Property Manager

bio image Brad Clinton

Cell: 979-218-5428
Brad@BCSAtHome.com

Jana Lane
Broker Associate/Property Manager

bio image Jana Lane

Cell: 979-777-6458
Jana@BCSAtHome.com

Katie Carrizales
REALTORĀ® /Property Manager

bio image Katie Carrizales

Cell: 979-587-1866
Katie@BCSAtHome.com

Kaila Pitts
REALTORĀ® /Property Manager

bio image Kaila Pitts

Cell: 979-402-9675
Kaila@BCSAtHome.com